

2025-2026 Board Roster

Serving a 2-year term expiring in May 2026

Jeff Epstein, City of Cleveland – Chief of Integrated Development Alyssa Hernandez, City of Cleveland – Director of Community Development Tom McNair, City of Cleveland – Director of Economic Development (Secretary) Calley Mersman, City of Cleveland – Director of Cleveland City Planning Commission Tyson Mitchell, City of Cleveland – Director of Mayor's Office of Equal Opportunity

Serving a 3-year term expiring in May 2027

Dana Capers, Fifth Third Bank – Community Impact Manager Roger Carney, Retired Anthony Hairston, Cleveland City Council – Ward 10 Councilman Dale Lenzer, First Commonwealth Bank – Senior SBA Development Officer (Vice Chair) Henry West, Retired (Treasurer)

Serving a 3-year term expiring in May 2028

Juan Hernandez, Growth Capital Corporation – Business Development Director Stefan Holmes, Retired (Chair) Michael Obi, Urban League of Greater Cleveland – EVP, Economic Development Jasmin Santana, Cleveland City Council – Ward 14 Councilwoman Jeff Verespej, Cleveland Neighborhood Progress – Chief Operating Officer Zulma Zabala, Center for Community Solutions – Sr. Fellow, Community and Racial Equity